Sign Up Now
Join our growing community and gain access to the hottest deals for the best titles!
If you’ve already signed up scroll down to see today’s deals!



Thriller

Sei Box Set
Two years ago, Sei buried her daughter. Two days ago, she found out she was alive. The first three novels in a nail-biting series! Hundreds of thousands of downloads worldwide. 1,000s of five-star reviews. Perfect for fans of Child, Archer, Flynn, and Silva. Contract Snatch: After her daughter’s death, ex-assassin Sei fled to the Ardennes forests of Belgium to try to find peace. But a mysterious source contacts her, promising to return her daughter. Simply take on one last job: break a notorious assassin out of jail.

$9.99
FREE! Click Here!
US UK and CAor NOOK:



Grave Girl
Every mind holds a secret. Some are more deadly than others. Nightshade County Sheriff Thomas Shepherd is a successful model for every law enforcement officer with autism. He leads an idyllic life in his uncle’s old home along Wolf Lake and is planning to marry private investigator Chelsey Byrd. But when a star athlete’s girlfriend disappears while camping, everyone blames the boyfriend. He’s volatile and dangerous. Did he murder the girl and bury her in the woods? The sheriff’s gut tells him there’s more to the story than the boyfriend is willing to admit. The more he digs into the case, the more he worries someone is hiding a dark secret.

$4.99
$0.99! Click Here!
US UK and CA



Next post:

Previous post: