Sign Up Now
Join our growing community and gain access to the hottest deals for the best titles!
If you’ve already signed up scroll down to see today’s deals!



Thriller

Reborn
Jinpa is a monk who has grown up with an ancient and powerful secret. When it’s discovered he has to leave everything he knows to fulfil his life’s purpose. Disgraced MI6 officer Rose Clarke is given one last chance to redeem herself by finding John Fairchild, a mercenary suspected of trading British intelligence. But Fairchild needs to find Jinpa to uncover the secrets of his own past. With the might of the Chinese authorities on their tail, they risk everything to pursue Jinpa over the Himalayas. Can they survive? Will Jinpa succeed? Or will the extreme conditions take them all beyond the limits of their endurance?

$2.99
FREE! Click Here!
US UK and CA

The Girl Who Lost Him
Shee McQueen lives in her father’s hotel for ex-military mercenaries. Life is never easy…and never boring. Bounty hunter Shee and her second-chance love / ex-Navy SEAL, Mason Connolly, are sent to the middle of Florida to protect the family of a retiring small-town drug lord, only to find the man’s dead wife on her way out on a gurney. When the “accident” feels more like murder and the husband is implicated, Shee and Mason remain to protect the man’s teenage son and daughter, neither of whom has any interest in making their job easier. When a rival gang’s psychotic son kidnaps their client’s daughter, Mason’s expert extraction skills are put to the test as the danger level in tiny Kinache, Florida notches to the boiling point.

$5.99
$0.99! Click Here!
US UK and CA

Someone Savage
A gripping, fast-paced thriller for fans of Harlan Coben, Karin Slaughter, and Rachel Abbott. Last night two children knocked at his door. Someone is looking for them… Nicholas Hooper wanted to be left alone. Looking to escape his past and his unfortunate present, the best-selling author rented a luxury house in the Poconos to finish what very well could be his very last book. But his plans change when one night he opens his front door to find two frightened children. A young girl and boy all alone. They refuse to speak. Looking for help.

$4.99
$0.99! Click Here!
US UK and CA

Gangstalking
Zachariah Gaines has been on the run for a decade. They follow him through the shadows. They move his belongings, disrupt his workplace, and have driven him from his fiancée. Nothing stops them. They always find him. No matter how far he runs, how much he tries to live off of the grid, or what he changes his name to. Problem is, he doesn’t know who they are or what they want. No one else even believes that they exist. One day, after a gruesome discovery of a dead body near his home with evidence that this murder is connected to the stalking, Zach decides he wants to stop running. He decides that this is the impetus he needs to take back his life, figure out who these people are, and what they want.

$2.99
$0.99! Click Here!
US UK and CA

Next post:

Previous post: