Sign Up Now
Join our growing community and gain access to the hottest deals for the best titles!
If you’ve already signed up scroll down to see today’s deals!



Romance

Rescuing The Prince
You’re gonna love this modern take on a sweet royal romance with a bad-boy prince reforming himself trope! Meet the Somersets, heirs to the royal throne of Durham, as they find forever-after love in this contemporary royal romance series. Perfect for fans of Once Upon a Prince, A Christmas Prince, and The Prince & Me! She’s devoted to helping children. He’s never had to worry about anyone but himself. Can a playboy prince and a social worker get their happily-ever-after? When Prince Henry Somerset, the third in line to the kingdom of Durham, runs out of gas on a country road, a young woman driving an old truck stops to help him. Beneath her cold demeanor, Henry sees an intriguing woman whom he’d like to know more, but when she recognizes him, she’s quick to ask for his royal sponsorship.

$3.99
FREE! Click Here!
US UK and CA



Mistaking the Cowboy
Haley Meadows was so excited to meet the man she’d been chatting with online that she greeted him with a kiss only to find out she’d planted a big, messy, passionate wet one on his brother instead! She has to spend the rest of her vacation at Blackwater Ranch pretending that she didn’t kiss the wrong cowboy and like it. Asher Harding is knocked off his feet by an auburn-haired beauty, but his infatuation is quickly squashed when he finds out she mistook him for his brother. She becomes a staple at the ranch during her visit, and getting to know her only deepens his desire for the one woman he can’t have.

$2.99
$0.99! Click Here!
US UK and CA


Next post:

Previous post: