Sign Up Now
Join our growing community and gain access to the hottest deals for the best titles!
If you’ve already signed up scroll down to see today’s deals!



Mystery

Maniacal
A half million readers can’t be wrong! Fans of James Patterson or Michael Connelly will love C. M. Sutter! Download this first book in the unputdownable Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Series now! Criminals have to answer to Detective Jade Monroe, and they aren’t liking it. Sleepy little North Bend just woke up. The newly promoted Sergeant Jade Monroe, and her partner, Detective Jack Steele, have just been informed of an unidentified male body found at a local lake. The town is in an uproar. The victim was nearly decapitated, and murder simply doesn’t happen in North Bend. As more bodies turn up, the single connection between all of the victims becomes clear—it’s Jade, herself. With each new victim getting one step closer to Jade, time begins to tick away. She must find the person responsible before her loved ones, or herself, are targeted next.

$4.99
FREE! Click Here!
US UK and CAor NOOK:



The Lou Fleener Private Eye Series
He’s short and not so good-looking and maybe not the best dresser, but he can fight like Ali and dance like Astaire.
And solve the oddest collection of crimes you’ve ever imagined. Lou and his best friend Monk are here with their first ever collection of three best-selling novels full of suspense, thrills, romance and a lot of humor.

$3.99
FREE! Click Here!
US UK and CA




Next post:

Previous post: