Sign Up Now
Join our growing community and gain access to the hottest deals for the best titles!
If you’ve already signed up scroll down to see today’s deals!



Featured Books

From Darkness into Love
“From Darkness into Love is a fast-paced, deeply emotional, second-chance romance that readers have described as “full of action, suspense, and romance.” How many times will you risk your heart for love? Not once, but twice, tragedy had torn Jessie’s world apart. Cameron had saved her and captured her heart. However, before they could reach their happy ending, threats from a sinister stranger forced her to abandon everything she loved. It had taken years for Cameron’s heart to heal, allowing him to move on with someone else. Except – the heart wants what the heart wants. When Jessie returns home, the chemistry between them is too powerful to resist. Then threatening messages return, bringing their second chance for a happy ending to a halt. They’re left to face the fact – someone in Swan Harbor intends to keep them apart.

$2.99
FREE! Click Here!
US UK and CAor NOOK:



The Lucidites Series, Complete Boxed Set
The Lucidites–a complete YA Dream Traveler series filled with adventure, romance, suspense, heroes, and villains. Perfect for young adult sci-fi and fantasy readers. Fans of The Hunger Games, Inception, and Divergent need to read this! In a world where dreams are real, nightmares reign. Around the world humans are hallucinating after sleepless nights. In a sterile, underground institute the forecasters keep reporting the same events. And in the backwoods of Texas, a sixteen-year-old girl is about to be caught up in a fierce, ethereal battle. Meet Roya Stark. She drowns every night in her dreams, spends her hours reading classic literature to avoid her family’s ridicule, and is prone to premonitions—which are becoming more frequent. And now her dreams are filled with strangers offering to reveal what she has always wanted to know: Who is she? That’s the question that haunts her, and she’s about to find out.

$9.99
$0.99! Click Here!
US UK and CA


Ellie’s Forever Family
A little girl matchmaker who needs a mother’s love won’t be deterred by a love-shy father~ A single dad, Pete volunteers at the local Habitat for Humanity house-build. Unexpectedly his little girl Rylee falls in love with Miss Ellie, the lady in charge, on the very first day at the Habitat site. Love-shy, Pete tries to keep Rylee in check. Burnt before, Ellie isn’t looking for romance. Rylee has her work cut out for her with these two stubborn adults! Why not download this USA Today Bestselling Author’s heartwarming story of love and faith today?

$2.99
$0.99! Click Here!
US UK and CA



Aloha Romance Series Boxed Set
Love page-turning contemporary romance? Books you can share with friends and family? Three swoon-worthy navy heroes and the heroines they can’t resist? Then sit back, kick off your shoes and prepare to fall in love with the Aloha Romance Series from USA TODAY Bestselling Author Chris Keniston. THIS SET CONTAINS: Aloha Texas: Beach Read EditionAlmost Paradise: Beach Read EditionMai Tai Marriage : Beach Read Edition”This warmhearted sweet read will draw readers in and keep them flipping to the last romantic page.” Nancy Naigle, USA TODAY Bestselling Author”Chris Keniston never disappoints! Readers will adore Aloha Texas.” RaeAnne Thayne NEW YORK TIMES Bestselling AuthorMORE IN THE SERIES: Aloha Texas: Beach Read EditionAlmost Paradise: Beach Read EditionMai Tai Marriage : Beach Read EditionDive into You : Beach Read EditionLook of Love: Beach Read Edition Love by Design: Beach Read EditionLove Walks In: Beach Read EditionShell Game : Beach Read Edition Flirting with ParadiseWant more Small Town Romance? Check out Chris’ FARRADAY COUNTRY Series and her HART LAND SeriesEnjoy and Mahalo!

$6.99
$0.99! Click Here!
US UK and CAor NOOK:



Next post:

Previous post: