Sign Up Now
Join our growing community and gain access to the hottest deals for the best titles!
If you’ve already signed up scroll down to see today’s deals!


V Plague
Unleashed, the first book in the series introduces John Chase, Rachel and Dog as America is attacked and begins its descent into post-apocalyptic chaos. Crucifixion and Rolling Thunder continue their struggles for survival as they fight the devastating results of the attacks which have left millions of people in a murderous rage. As society crumbles around them, survival will be the most difficult task any of them have ever undertaken.

FREE! Click Here!
US UK and CA

Next post:

Previous post: