Sign Up Now
Join our growing community and gain access to the hottest deals for the best titles!
If you’ve already signed up scroll down to see today’s deals!

SciFi and Fantasy

Flying Girl
Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood is a girl-empowering fantasy adventure series about a most improbable heroine who leads her sisterhood on a quest to retake the planet Aerianna from the evil tyrant, Mobius. This box set contains the series prequel Rose’Alynnia plus book 1- Flying Girl.

FREE! Click Here!
US UK and CA

The Four Territories
He was like a father to me… and I wanted to cut his throat. In a world divided into four territories, each with their own unique sun, color, race, and culture, Esh is born and abandoned in the cruelest of all. The red territory of Reah. A land in which every day is an absolute struggle for survival.

$0.99! Click Here!
US UK and CA

Next post:

Previous post: