Sign Up Now
Join our growing community and gain access to the hottest deals for the best titles!
If you’ve already signed up scroll down to see today’s deals!


Dev Haskell 4 – 7
The Dev Haskell Box Set 4-7 featuring novels 4-7 in the award winning Dev Haskell series by best selling author Mike Faricy. Four Great Books…One Great Price!

FREE! Click Here!
US UK and CA

A Side Order of Deception
What do a mangy mutt, a fortune teller/masseuse, and old bones have in common? More than you think in this next installment of the Old School Diner Series. There’s odd goings on in the city of Paint Creek as a dead body is unearthed, incriminating evidence lost for over 100 years is discovered, and to top it all off, Mercy might lose her beloved diner. Find out how all the pieces fall into place.

$0.99! Click Here!
US UK and CA

Next post:

Previous post: